No.	Name	Designation					
	PARTICIPANTS FOR NATIONAL TTFMM WORKSHOP BHUTAN						
1	Mr. Yonten Namgyel	Director (Member Secretary of NTFC), DRC HQ, Thimphu					
2	Mr. Tenzin Norbu	Collector, DRC HQ, Thimphu					
3	Mr. Phuntsho Wangdi	Joint Collector, DRC HQ, Thimphu					
4	Mr. Sonam Penjor	Dy. Chief ICT Officer, DRC HQ, Thimphu					
5	Mr. Karma	Sr. ICT Officer, DRC HQ, Thimphu					
6	Mr. Tshewang Dendup	Asst. ICT Officer, DRC HQ, Thimphu					
7	Mrs. Sangay Choden	Revenue Officer (DRC Statistician), DRC HQ, Thimphu					
8	Mr. Phuntsho Dorji	Deputy Collector, Customs & Excise, DRC HQ, Thimphu					
9	Mr. Sonam Gyeltshen	Office Assistant, DRC HQ, Thimphu					
10	Mr. Ugyen Namgyel	Regional Director, Regional Revenue and Customs Office, Phuentsholing					
11	Mr. Tandin Wangchen	Deputy Collector, Customs & Excise, Phuentsholing					

No.	Name	Designation	
12	Mr. Ugyen Thinley	Assistant Collector, Customs & Excise, Phuentsholing	
13	Ms. Dawa Lham	Asst. Customs Officer, Customs & Excise, Phuentsholing	
14	Mr. Darjay	Asst. Customs Officer, Customs & Excise, Phuentsholing	
15	Mr. Sonam Dorji	Joint Collector, RRCO, Sjhongkhar	
16	Mrs. Deki Gyamtsho	Assistant Collector, RRCO, Paro	
17	Mr. Dechen Wangdi	Customs Officer, RRCO, Samtse	
18	Mr. Kesang Yeshey	Assistant Collector, RRCO, Gelephu	
19	Mr. Tshering Dorji	Assistant Collector, RRCO, Thimphu	
20	Mr. Ugyen	Trainer/Consultant, Institute of Management Studies, Thimphu	
21	Mr. Dawa	Sr. Statistical Officer, National Statistics Bureau, Thimphu	
22	Mr. Jamyang Tashi	Manager, DHL, Thimphu	

No.	Name	Designation	
23	Mr. Palden Dorjee	General Manager, Leko Packers, Forwarders and Clearing Agent, Thimphu	
24	Mr. Sonam Gyaltshen	Dy. Chief Trade Officer, Department of Trade, Thimphu	
25	Mr. Sangay Dorji K	Immigration Officer, Department of Immigration, Thimphu	
26	Mr. Kunzang Wangdi	Specialist, Department of Road, Thimphu	
27	Mr. Yeshi Dorji	Sr. Research Officer, Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Thimphu	
28	Mr. Damcho Tshering	General Manager, Bhutan Post, Southern Region, Phuentsholing	
29	Mr.Dorji Tshering	General Manager, Bhutan Post, Southern Region, Phuentsholing	
30	Mr. Pema	Managing Director, Dophu Transport, Phuentsholing	
31	Mr. Phajo Dorjee	Director, Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan, Thimphu	
32	Mrs. Kinley Pelden	Chief, Bhutan Agriculture and Food Regulatory Authority (BAFRA), Thimphu	
33	Ms. Tshering Choden	Staff, Rabten Roadways, Phuentsholing	

		10.4		
Ľ	4/3	/21	15	:43

No.	Name	Designation	
34	Mr. Karma Pemba	Chief Transport Officer, Road Safety and Transport Authority, Thimphu	
35	Mr. Tshering Yeshi	General Secretary, Bhutan Exporters Association, Phuentsholing (Observer)	