





ADB-UNESCAP National Workshop on Secure and Efficient Cross-Border/Transit Transport for Bhutan

21 January 2014 Thimphu, Bhutan

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Department of Trade, Ministry of Economic Affairs

1. Ms. Dawa Zangmo, Trade Officer

Department of Revenue and Customs, Ministry of Finance

- 2. Mr. Karma Loday, Liaison and Transport Officer, Kolkata
- 3. Mr. Pema Wangchen, Joint Collector, RRCO, Phuentsholing
- 4. Mr. Tenzin Norbu, Commissioner (Customs)

LEKO Packers and Forwarders

5. Mr. Kincho Dorji, Proprietor

Bureau of Law and Order, MoHCA

- 6. Mr. Choiten Namgay, Program Officer
- 7. Mr. Karma Dorji

Road Safety and Transport Authority, Ministry of Information and Communications (MOIC)

8. Mr. Kesang Wangdi, Chief Registration and Licensing Officer

Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industry

9. Mr. Phub Tshering, Secretary General

Department of Roads, Ministry of Works and Human Settlement

10. Mr. Kunzang Wangdi, Specialist for Security Cross-border Transport

BAFRA, Ministry of Agriculture and Forest

11. Ms. Kinley Pelden, Chief of Quality Control and Quarantine Division

Policy and Planning Division, Ministry of Finance

12. Mr. Phuntsho Wangmo, Asst. Planning Officer

Department of Immigration, MoHCA

13. Ms. Thinley Wangchu, Director General

Policy and Planning Division, MOIC

14. Mr. Sonam Dendup, Planning Officer

Department of Public Accounts, Ministry of Finance

- 15. Mr. Choiten Wangchuk, Director General
- 16. Mr. Tshering Dorji, Deputy Chief, Program Officer
- 17. Mr. Yeshey Lhendip, Program Officer