

## **Training on Customs Valuation and Risk Management**

2-6 February 2015, Mumbai, India

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

#### **GOVERNMENT OF BANGLADESH**

## Mr. Md. Firoj Uddin Ahmed

Joint Commissioner, LTU National Board of Revenue firoj3007@gmail.com

#### Mr. Khaled Mohammad Abu Hossain

Joint Commissioner Custom House (ICD) National Board of Revenue khaled@nbr.gov.bd

#### Ms. Parvin Banu

Joint Secretary Internal Resources Ministry of Finance parvinbanu45@yahoo.com

#### Mr. Sadhan Kumar Kundu

Second Secretary (Customs) National Board of Revenue skkundu 79@yahoo.com

#### **GOVERNMENT OF BHUTAN**

## Mr. Ugyen Thinley

Deputy Commissioner
Department of Revenue and Customs
Regional Revenue and Customs Office
uthin2002@gmail.com

## Mr. Tshering Penjor

Assistant Customs Officer
Department of Revenue and Customs
Regional Revenue and Customs Office
tsheringpenjor@mof.gov.bt

#### Mr. Karma Rinchen

Customs Inspector
Department of Revenue and Customs
Regional Revenue and Customs Office
karmarinchen080@gmail.com

## Mr. Sherab Dorji

Customs Insperctor
Department of Revenue and Customs
Regional Revenue and Customs Office
sonamyonten4@gmail.com

## **GOVERNMENT OF INDIA**

#### Mr. Kamlesh Kumar

Assistant Commissioner
Department of Revenue
Ministry of Finance
kamlesh.chem84@gmail.com

#### Mr. Shree Ram Vishnoi

Assistant Commissioner Central Board of Excise and Customs <u>shreeram.vishnoi@yahoo.com</u> <u>acptplimport@gmail.com</u>

#### **GOVERNMENT OF MALDIVES**

#### Mr. Ismail Hamdoon

Chief Superintendent Maldives Customs Service hamdoon@customs.gov.mv

#### Mr. Hassan Abdul Gadir

Chief Customs Officer
Maldives Customs Service
hassan1070@customs.gov.mv











#### Ms. Aiminath Uigath

Superintendent Maldives Customs Service eaga@customs.gov.mv

## Ms. Mariyam Shahuma

Customs Officer (Grade 2) Maldives Customs Service shahuma@customs.gov.mv

#### **GOVERNMENT OF NEPAL**

## Mr. Shiva Dhungana

Custom Officer Siraha Custom Office dshiva2035@gmail.com dshiva2035@hotmail.com

## Mr. Thakur Prasad Acharya

Custom Officer
Nepalgunj Custom Office
thakuracharya100@gmail.com
npjcus@gmail.com

## Mr. Tirtharaj Paswan

Custom Officer
Sarlahi Custom Office
tirtharajpasawan@gmail.com

#### Mr. Rameshwar Kumar Mishra

Custom Officer
Gaur Custom Office
rameshwor.mishra@gmail.com
gaur@customs.gov.np

#### **GOVERNMENT OF SRI LANKA**

## Mr. D M S A Niroshana

Assistant Director
Department of Fiscal Policy
Ministry of Finance and Planning
dmsaneroshana@yahoo.com
anuruddhan@fpd.treasury.gov.lk

#### Mr. Kumudu Meegahage

Assistant Director
Department of Trade and Investment Policy
Ministry of Finance and Planning
kmeegahage@yahoo.com
kmeegahage@tipd.treasury.gov.lk

#### Mr. A A Senaratne

Assistant Superintendent Sri Lanka Customs Ministry of Planning

## Mr. M D P T Madanayake

Assistant Superintendent Sri Lanka Customs Ministry of Finance and Planning

# CENTRAL BOARD OF EXCISE AND CUSTOMS (CBEC)

## Mr. Rajendra Singh

Additional Director
Directorate General of Valuation
Central Board of Excise and Customs
rajendrasingh18@gmail.com

#### Mr. A. P. Kothari

Joint Commissioner of Customs
Directorate General of Valuation
Central Board of Excise and Customs
apkcpk@gmail.com

## **ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)**

## Ms. Rosalind McKenzie

Regional Cooperation Specialist SARC, South Asia Regional Department rmckenzie@adb.org

## Ms. Sonoko Sunayama

Economist SARC, South Asia Regional Department ssunayama@adb.org











Ms. Alona Mae Agustin Consultant SARC, South Asia Regional Department aagustin.consultant@adb.org

















