





National Workshop on Revised Kyoto Convention Implementation 14 - 15 April 2015, Nagarkot, Nepal

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS INCLUDING OPENING SESSION INVITEES

MINISTRY OF FINANCE

Mr. Nabaraj Bhandari Secretary (Revenue)

Mr. Dikar Dev Bhatta Under Secretary Revenue Management Division

Mr. Laxman Aryal Joint Secretary Revenue Management Division

Mr. Khagendra Bahadur Thapa Section Officer, International Economic Cooperation Coordination Division

OTHER GOVERNMENT AGENCIES AND DEPARTMENTS

Mr. Rajan Khanal Secretary Ministry of General Administration

Mr. Bhupal Raj Shakya Director Inland Revenue Department

Mr. Lila Prasad Sharma Director Department of Revenue Investigation

Mr. Tikendra Dahal Deputy Attorney Office of Attorney General

Mr. Sishir Kumar Dhungana

Director General

Mr. Jagadish Regmi

Deputy Director General

Mr. Mukunda Raj Panthi

Chief PCA Administrator

Post Clearance Office

Mr. Krishna Hari Khadka Joint Secretary (Secretary, Finance Committee) Legislative-Parliament Secretariat

Mr. Ashok Sunuwar Assistant Director Nepal Rastra Bank

Mr. Sishir Ghimire Director Department of Money Laundering Investigation

Mr. Durga Bahadur Basnet Audit Officer Officer of Auditor General

DEPARTMENT OF CUSTOMS

Mr. Damodar Regmi Deputy Director General

> Mr. Bhupal Baral Chief Customs Administrator TIA Customs

Mr. Kula Raj Jnawali Director Tariff Section



Japan Fund for Poverty Reduction









National Workshop on Revised Kyoto Convention Implementation 14 - 15 April 2015, Nagarkot, Nepal

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS INCLUDING OPENING SESSION INVITEES

Mr. Achyut Prasad Shiwakoti Director Intelligence Section

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Paudel Director Planning and Service Section

Mr. Sebantak Pokharel Director Project Management Unit

Mr. Keshab Roka Director Account Section

Mr. Mimangsa Adhikari Director CRM Section

Mr. Gyanendra Raj Dhakal PCA Chief Officer Post Clearance Audit Office

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Basnet Chief Customs Officer Biratnagar Customs

Mr. Janardan Acharya Chief Customs Officer Jaleshwar Customs Officer

Mr. Lawanya Dhakal Chief Customs Officer Bhairahawa Customs Office

Mr. Rajendra Hamal Chief Customs Officer Nepalgunj Customs Office Mr. Narayan Prasad Sharma Director Valuation Section

Mr. Ramesh Sharma (Poudyal) Director IT Section

Mr. Suman Dahal Director Administration Section

Mr. Mukti Prasad Pandey Director

Mr. Gopal Prasad Bhattarai Section Officer CRM Section

Mr. Devi Prasad Bhandari Chief Customs Officer Dryport Customs

Mr. Bhim Prasad Adhikari Chief Customs Officer Sunsari Customs Office

Mr. Mitra Lal Regmi Chief Customs Officer Birgunj Customs Office

Mr. Dhruba Raj Bishwakarma Chief Customs Officer Krishnanagar Customs Office

Mr. Shiva Prasad Bhandari Chief Customs Officer Kailali Customs Office



Japan Fund for Poverty Reduction









National Workshop on Revised Kyoto Convention Implementation 14 - 15 April 2015, Nagarkot, Nepal

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS INCLUDING OPENING SESSION INVITEES

Mr. Ram Prasad Regmi Chief Customs Officer Kanchanpur Customs Office

Mr. Shanbhu Bahadur Khadka Chief Customs Officer Rasuwa Customs Office Mr. Dibya Pokharel Chief Customs Officer Tatopani Customs Office

Mr. Yogendra Ojha Chief Customs Officer TIA Customs Office.

PRIVATE SECTOR

Mr. Kul Prasad Pandey Member FNCCI

Mr. Shiva Kumar Agrawal Chairperson, Customs Committee Nepal Overseas Import Export Trade Association

Mr. Jaya Prasad Siwakoti President Customs Agents Federation of Nepal Mr. Anup Adhikari Deputy Director General Confederation of Nepalese Industries (CNI)

Mr. Rajan Sharma President Nepal Freight Forwarders Association

RESOURCE PERSON, DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS' REPRESENTATIVE

Ms. Kameswari Subramanian WCO Expert Chief Commissioner, CBEC, India

Mr. Sid Vikram Senior Public Management Specialist ADB/NRM

Mr. Shyam Prasad Dahal National Trade Facilitation Specialist Asian Development Bank

Mr. Yadava Aryal National Customs Automation Expert Asian Development Bank Mr. Kenichi Yokoyama Country Director ADB/ NRM

Ms. Sonoko Sunayama Economist ADB/Manila

Mr. Sarad Bickram Rana National Customs Procedure Expert Asian Development Bank



Japan Fund for Poverty Reduction

