Workshop for the Implementation of TTFMM Baseline Studies 13-15 January 2016, Bangkok, Thailand

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

BANGLADESH

Mr. Md. Abdur Rob Deputy Secretary Ministry of Commerce mdarob3562@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Firoz Shah Alam

Member

Customs: Audit, Modernisation & Intl. Trade

National Board of Revenue fsa9662@gmail.com

Mr. Md. Enamul Hoque Assistant Commissioner Customs Excise & Vat Commissionarate enam shaheen@yahoo.com

Mr. Hasan Mohammad Tarek Rikabder Joint Commissioner Customs Excise & Vat Commissionarate tarek020178@yahoo.com

Mr. Md. Sayeduzzaman Sayed Sayed Enterprise (Clearing & Forwarding Agent, Import and Export, and Transport) President, Burimari C&F Agents Association sayedenterprise77@gmail.com

BHUTAN

Mr. Karma Drukpa Regional Director Regional Trade and Industry Office kadruk2009@gmail.com

Mr. Pema Wangchen Joint Commissioner Laision and Transit Office Royal Bhutan Customs Office pemawangchen30@gmail.com Mr. Tandin Wangchhen
Joint Collector
Customs and Excise Division
Department of Revenue and Customs
twangchen@mof.gov.bt

Ms. Deki Gyamtsho
Deputy Collector
Regional Revenue and customs Office
Department of Revenue and Customs
dekig2013@gmail.com

Ms. Tshering Choden
Executive Director
Bhutan Clearing and Forwarding Agent
bcfa.bt@gmail.com

INDIA

Mr. Kundan Kumar Superintendent Department of Revenue (CBEC) Ministry of Finance Isection18@gmail.com

NEPAL

Mr. Jib Raj Koirala Joint Secretary International Trade Relations Ministry of Commerce & Supplies irkoirala@yahoo.com

Mr. Nirmal Kumar Mainali Customs Officer Birgunj Customs nkmainali@gmail.com

Mr. Nirman Kumar Bhattarai Customs Officer Mechi Customs Office nirman34bhattarai@gmail.com Mr. Mimangsa Adhikari
Director
Customs Reforms & Modernization Section
Department of Customs
adhikarim2000@yahoo.com

Mr.Rajan Sharma
President
Nepal Freight Fowarders Association
rssharma760@gmail.com

UNITED NATIONS ESCAP (UNESCAP)

Mr. Yann Duval Chief, Trade Facilitation Unit Trade and Investment Division duvaly@un.org

Mr. Tengfei Wang Economic Affairs Officer Trade and Investment Division wangt@un.org

Ms. Bongkojmanee Kohsuwan Trade and Investment Division kohsuwan@un.org

Ms. Chujit Thongprapai Trade and Investment Division thongprapai.unescap@un.org

ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

Ms. Aileen Pangilinan Programs Officer South Asia Department

Mr. Acyut Bhandari ADB Consultant

Mr. Phuntsho Wangdi ADB Consultant

Dr. Posh Pandey ADB Consultant

Mr. Sarad Bickam Rana ADB Consultant

Mr. Prabir De ADB Consultant Mr. Mohammad Farhad ADB Consultant

Ms. Leticia de Leon ADB Consultant

Ms. Alona Mae Agustin ADB Consultant