

Bilateral Negotiation Meeting on the draft Memorandum of Intent (Mol) between India and Nepal for pilot run of Traffic-in-Transit through use of Electronic Cargo Tracking System Mumbai, India 6-7 June, 2017

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Government Officials

INDIA

Mr. Sandeep Kumar Commissioner Central Board of Customs and Excise (CBEC)

Ms. Temsunaro Jamir Joint Commissioner &OSD Land Customs, CBEC

Mr. Pramod Maurya Deputy Commissioner Kolkata Customs

Mr. Pawan Kumar Deputy Commissioner Jogbani Customs

Ms. Sudhanshu Bala Nanda Undersecretary Department of Commerce

NEPAL

Mr. Rabi Shanker Sainju Joint Secretary Ministry of Commerce

Mr. Shovakanta Poudel Deputy Director General Department of Customs

Mr. Manoj Kumar Acharya Undersecretary Ministry of Commerce Mr. Shiva Sharma Undersecretary Ministry of Finance

Mr. Binod Kumar Bhattarai Undersecretary Ministry of Federal Affairs

Asian Development Bank

Mr. Ronald Antonio Butiong
Director
Regional Cooperation and Operations
Coordination Division (SARC), South
Asia Department (SARD)

Ms. Sonoko Sunayama Sr. Economist SARC, SARD

Mr. Masato Nakane Economist SARC, SARD

Ms. Aileen Pangilinan Programs Officer SARC, SARD

Mr. Satish Kumar Reddy Trade Facilitation Specialist

Mr. Soumya Chattopadhyay RCI Specialist

Mr. Sarad Bickram Rana Customs Procedure Expert