

## ASYCUDA World Implementation Review Workshop 01 – 03 June 2017 Nagarkot

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

## Ministry of Finance, Departments of Customs and Customs Offices

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Nepal Joint Secretary Ministry of Finance, RMD

Mr. Ramsharan Chimoriya Director General Department of Customs

Mr. Shree Krishna Nepal Deputy Director General Department of Customs

Mr. Shovakanta Poudel Deputy Director General Department of Customs

Mr. Narayan Prasad Sapkota Chief Customs Administrator Tribhuwan Airport Customs Office

Mr. Bhupal Baral Chief PCA Administrator Customs Post Clearance Audit Office

Mr. Lawanya Kumar Dhakal Director Department of Customs

Mr. Achyut Prasad Shiwakoti Director Department of Customs

Mr. Kularaj Jnawali Director Department of Customs

Mr. Mimangsa Adhikari Director Department of Customs Mr. Mukti Prasad Pandey Director Department of Customs

Mr. Devi Bhandari Director Department of Customs

Mr. Tanka Prasad Pandey Director Department of Customs

Mr. Manoj Nidhi Wagle Director Department of Customs

Mr. Nitu Bharati Director Department of Customs

Mr. Rajendrabandu Aryal Section Officer Ministry of Finance, RMD

Mr. Dibya Raj Pokhrel Chief Customs Officer Tatopani Customs Office

Mr. Bhim Prasad Adhikari Chief Customs Officer Mechi Customs Office

Mr. Bimal Poudel Customs Officer Mechi Customs Office

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Basnet Chief Customs Officer Biratnagar Customs Office Mr. Phanindra Khatiwada Customs Officer Biratnagar Customs Office

Mr. Sebantak Pokharel Chief Customs Officer Birgunj Customs Office

Mr. Amit Tiwari Customs Officer Birgunj Customs Office

Mr. Arun Poudel Computer Officer Birgunj Customs Office

Mr. Surya Sedai Chief Customs Officer Dryport Customs Office

Mr. Ganesh Poudel Customs Officer Dryport Customs Office

Mr. Bhupal Raj Shakya Chief Customs Officer Bhairahawa Customs Office

Mr. Gopal Prasad Bhattarai Customs Officer Bhairahawa Customs Office

Mr. Bindeshwor Lekhak Chief Customs Officer Krishnanagar Customs Office

Mr. Nabaraj Sindali Customs Officer Krishnanagar Customs Office

Mr. Gopal Khatri Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Harihar Paudel Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Ram Hari Regmi Computer Engineer Department of Customs

Mr. Ashim Ghising Lama Computer Officer Department of Customs Mr. Hari Bansha Ghimire Computer Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Deepak Kumar Adhikari Computer Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Ashok Guragai Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Maniram Paudel Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Sushil Sharma Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Ram Prasad Wagle Statistics Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Bharat Raj Adhikari Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Kaliram Poudel Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Romakanta Kafle Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Tejmani Kafle Section Officer Department of Customs

Ms. Ambika KC Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Ramesh Kumar Khatiwada Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Bishnu Kumar Shrestha Section Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Samir Thapa Computer Operator Department of Customs

## Asian Development Bank and Consultants

Mr. Shyam Prasad Dahal Trade Facilitation Specialists Consultant Asian Development Bank

Mr. Sarad Bickram Rana Customs Procedure Expert Consultant Asian Development Bank

Mr. Yadava Aryal Customs Automation Expert Consultant Mr. Birijan Maharjan IT Expert Consultant Asian Development Bank

Mr. Sudan Prajapati Software Developer Consultant Asian Development Bank

Mr. Mandesh Maharjan Trade Facilitation Coordinating Analyst (Content Manager) Consultant Asian Development Bank