



# Korea Customs Service-SASEC Subregional Workshop on Implementation of the World Trade Organization Trade Facilitation Agreement

21-23 November 2017: Incheon, Republic of Korea

#### **PARTICIPANT LIST**

**BANGLADESH** 

Mr. Kabir Sanuwarul
Deputy Director

National Board of Revenue

Mr. Milon Noor Uddin Deputy Commissioner National Board of Revenue

**BHUTAN** 

Ms. Dechen Zam
Deputy Collector
Department of Payo

Department of Revenue and Customs

Mr. Tshering Dorji Customs Inspector

Department of Revenue and Customs

Ms. Bandhana Deori

Commissioner

Central Board of Excise and Customs

Mr. Manish Chandra

Commissioner

Central Board of Excise and Customs

**MALDIVES** 

Mr. Ahmed Waheed Chief Customs Officer Maldives Customs Service

Mr. Ibrahim Asim

Commissioner General's Bureau Maldives Customs Service

**MYANMAR** 

Mr. Ko Ko Naing Deputy Director

**Myanmar Customs Department** 

Mr. Win Min Oo

Officer

Myanmar Customs Service

**INDIA** 

Ms. Kavita Bhatnagar

Commissioner

Central Board of Excise and Customs





### **NEPAL**

Mr. Ganesh Prasad Aryal Director Department of Customs

Mr. Rajendra Kumar Hamal Chief Customs Officer Department of Customs

Mr. Mani Ram Paudel Section Officer Department of Customs

# **SRI LANKA**

Mr. Udenath Liyanage Additional Director Sri Lanka Customs

Ms. Mallika Irene Suganthy James Superintendent Sri Lanka Customs

# **ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK**

Dr. Rosalind McKenzie Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist South Asia Regional Department