



Korea Customs Service-Asian Development Bank Second SASEC Subregional Workshop on Implementation of the World Trade Organization Trade Facilitation Agreement

24-26 April 2018: Busan, South Korea

PARTICIPANT LIST

BANGLADESH

Mr. Muhammad Aminur Rahman Khondaker Member National Board of Revenue Customs Audit, Modernization and International Trade & Treaty

Mr. MD. Rahman Habibur Joint Secretary Bangladesh Land Port Authority Ministry of Shipping Mr. Pravin Vinod
Deputy Commissioner
Customs Commissioner Mangalore
Central Board of Excise and Customs

Mr. Mehtab Ahmed Assistant Commissioner Department of Revenue Central Board of Excise and Customs

BHUTAN

Mr. Tashi Namgay Deputy Collector Department of Revenue and Customs

Mr. Namgay Tshering Senor Customs Inspector Department of Revenue and Customs

Mr. Tshewang Tandin Assistant Customs Officer Department of Revenue and Customs

INDIA

Mr. Hardeep Batra Additional Commissioner WCO & NCTF CELL Central Board of Excise and Customs

MALDIVES

Mr. Ibrahim Asim Superintendent Strategic Management Section Maldvies Customs Service

Ms. Husna Mohamed Chief Customs Officer Hulhumale Customs Bonded Warehouse Maldives Customs Service

Mr. Abdulla Mizyan Customs Officer Valuation and Documentation Maldives Customs Service





MYANMAR

Ms. Aye Aye Win Director Customs Department

Mr. Tahatoe Myint Maung Customs Inspector Customs Department

Ms. May Thandar Thant Staff Officer Customs Department

NEPAL

Mr. Mani Ram Paudel Section Officer Customs Reform and Modernization Department of Customs

Mr. Pramod Poudel Audit officer Post Clearance Audit Office Department of Customs

Mr. Balram Bhandari Section officer Intelligence Section Department of Customs

SRI LANKA

Mr. Arachchige Thimal Renuka Warnakulasooriya Superintendent Central Intelligence Sri Lanka Customs Ms. Usliyanage Dilumi Sandunika Perera Assistant Superintendent NTFC Secretariat Sri Lanka Customs

Ms. Thilini Kumara
Assistant Superintendent
NTFC Secretariat
Sri Lanka Customs

ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

Dr. Rose McKenzie Senior Regional Cooperation and Integration Specialist South Asia Regional Department

KOREA CUSTOMS SERVICE

Mr. Jaeho Jung Director Multilateral Cooperation Division Korea Customs Service

Mr. SeoungHoon EOM
Assistant Director of Multilateral
Cooperation Division
Korea Customs Service

SuKyeong Park
Deputy Director of Multilateral Cooperation
Division
Korea Customs Service